Your Cart is Empty

Lost Pilgrims Records

SORDIDE "Fuir La Lumière"

"One of the most punkish and wild act in this saturated scene. Intense and attractive songwriting with powerful and inspired lyrics are what you can expect all along the seven tracks of the record.The full run through the album is an absolutely exhilarating experience, yet each track in isolation lights its own fire"

Track Listing
01. L'Incendiaire
02. Révolte
03. L'Ombre
04. Trop Tard
05. Salis Par La Haine
06. Fuir La Lumière
07. Sans Regrets