Your Cart is Empty

Useless Pride Records

SPIRITS "Unrest"


The second album for the Boston HxC band. Spirits plays a true, hard and positive hardcore. The best hardcore album since Have Heart "The things we carry" !!!

Track Listing :
1. Human Credential
2. Fearful Symmetry
3. OSU
4. The Syndicate
5. Adopt Don't Shop
6. Unruhe
7. Eyes Of Love
8. Cerulean Blue
9. Learn The Hard Way
10. Anesthetized
11. El Mundo Gira
12. OR7