Moment Of Collapse

SUNDOWNING "Seizures Of The World"


"The six songs on Seizures Of The World are heavy, midpaced compositions of brutal/dark sounding music. Overall, Sundowning is a definite must listen for fans of Titan, Northless, Celeste, and older Arktika. A phenomenal release, to say the least."

Track Listing
01. Heartless
02. Seizures Of The World
03. Shimmering
04. Serpents Of God
05. Thanatos
06. Salvations