Your Cart is Empty


SUPERMACHINER "Rise Of The Great Machine"

📦 In Stock

"Supermachiner was intended as a side project of the Boston hardcore band Converge, which includes singer/songwriter Jacob Bannon and guitarist Kurt Ballou. Finally here’s « Rise of the Great Machine » released for the first time ever on vinyl, the record was originally released by a now defunct label called Undecided Records in 2001. 19 tracks of post rock, experimental metal mixed with ambient tunes and unsane samples. The cover artwork was totally re-done by Jacob Bannon himself and the record comes in a lovely gatefold 2xLP."

Track Listing:
01. Rise Of The Great Machine
02. Flight Of Vultures
03. I Am Legend
04. Declaration One
05. Above You
06. The War We'll Never Win
07. Vicious Circles
08. By The Roadside
09. I Am Oblivion
10. Treading In The Wake Of It All
11. Below You
12. Bitter Cold
13. A New Day A New Loss
14. Fireflies Light The Way
15. Remember My Name
16. A New Precipice Before Us
17. Declaration Two
18. Reign Of The Great Machine
19. Last


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.