Vendetta Records

SVFFER "Lies We Live"

"First of all a note for all the people needing a breather while listening to records: that will only occure while flipping the record. Always brutal, always heavy, very fast but nevertheless playful. SVFFER from Bielefeld and Münster, Germany, are continuing with their LP “Lies We Live” where the promising self titled 7” left off.

For these 13 songs the genre „Emogrindmotorcyclepopviolence“ should be invented, because every other description of this thunder storm might fail. It combines violent beats, intense tunes and screaming 'til the lungs bleed. This record is catchy and stays in the mind for quite a while and at the same time it is never dull. It is like an invitation to listen devoutly, swaying rhythmically or moshing angrily through the bedroom."

Track Listing
01. Venom
02. Cherish A Viper
03. Faint
04. Insomnia
05. Staub
06. Arrows
07. Orphan
08. Canvas
09. War Paint
10. Imbalance
11. Without Devotion
12. Draperies
13. Zivilisation