Your Cart is Empty

No Rest Until Ruin

THE ARMED "Spreading Joy"

IT'S BACK. After years of sold out-edness, the relentless 2012 EP 'Spreading Joy' is finally available again on 7" vinyl. Five Songs. Eight minutes. Chris Pennie. Just do it.

Track Listing:  
1. Cop Friends
2. No Rest Until Ruin
3. Bloat
4. Sterling Results
5. Countervictims