No Rest Until Ruin

THE ARMED "Untitled" Flood Edition

Late October

OK, SO. Prior to our shows with Mutoid Man right after ONLY LOVE was released, we commissioned a short repress of our sold out untitled album. Shortly after that, a flood in our studio destroyed almost all of the packaging for said vinyl. Womp wooomp.

Anyways, in true The Armed, lemons-into-bizarre-lemonade fashion, we decided to look at this as an opportunity to do a limited run with artwork inspired by our original designs for the album...back when it was still called "M*tallica."

This run is VERY limited to 100 copies and comes in a single-color screen-printed jacket. Get when the gettin's good.

Track Listing:  
1. Future Drugs
2. Forever Scum
3. Nervewrecker
4. Rhythm 0 
5. Enemies Closer
6. Blessings
7. Dead Actress
8. Polarizer
9. Ender
10. No Risk
11. Issachar
12. Paradise Day
13. Rage of Youth
14. Dead Artist