Your Cart is Empty

Flood Records

THE HOMELESS "In Loving Memory Of What Could Have Been"


"Over the last four years, Belgian hardcore band have worked tirelessly to harness a distinctive sound of their very own. They thrashed and jammed for over a year without a vocalist, but found someone to complete their sound in 2011. Now, two years on, they are releasing their first full album 'In Loving Memory Of What Could Have Been'."

Track Listing
01. Like Father, Like Son
02. Room 187
03. Narrow Mind
04. Just One Second And A Helping Hand
05. Your Turn, I’ve Failed
06. An Empty House
07. I Still Believe
08. Narrow Heart
09. In Loving Memory Of What It Could Have Been