Shield Recordings

THIS ROUTINE IS HELL "The Verve Crusade"


"The Verve Crusade is the debute album from THIS ROUTINE IS HELL. Clocking 11 songs within 18 minutes you know what to expect. Fast, energetic hardcore in the vein of Paint it Black, Minor Threat and Panic."

Track Listing
01. The Gate
02. Tied down (but comfortable enough)
03. Manufacturing Consent
04. Crossed Fingers
05. Crooks & Robbers
06. The Verve Crusade
07. Make Haste
08. The Weight of Defeat
09. Hear. See. Speak.
10. Question Everything
11. The Desperate Sway