Your Cart is Empty


THOU "Ceremonies Of Repetition"

📦 In Stock

Packaged in a thick, stoughton gatefold jacket and include a 16-page booklet. The next in a series of collections that compile tracks from various EPs, splits, etc. Ceremonies of Repetition includes all tracks from The Sacrifice EP, To The Chaos Wizard Youth EP, and the Baton Rouge, You Have Much to Answer For EP. Everything was recorded by James Whitten. Everything was mastered for vinyl by Adam Tucker.

Track Listing :
1. I Hate Myself and I Want to Die
2. New Orleans is a Hole
3. Pill
4. Eulogy
5. The Unnamed Path
6. Skinwalker
7. The Witch Cunt
8. Helen Hill Will Have Her Revenge on New Orleans
9. I Believe Because It is Impossible
10. Baton Rouge, Louisiana
11. Out of the Mouth of a Fool
12. By Every Hand Betrayed
13. Sifting


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.