Your Cart is Empty


THOU "Summit"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

The celebrated third full-length from Thou will now finally be available as a 2LP with new and expanded artwork.

The Summit reissue will include the original Summit LP, plus the material from The Archer and The Owle 12-inch. It will be packaged in a old-style tip-on jacket, matte finishe with a spot UV gloss print and red flooded inner pockets. It will also include a 16-page 11"x11" booklet. 

This record is dedicated to everyone who refuses to surrender their ideals to a concept of reality that is nothing more than defeatist pragmatism. Those standards which ring true to the very fibers of our beings must be maintained or they will never be realized.

Track Listing
01. By Endurance We Conquer
02. Grissecon
03. Prometheus
04. Another World Is Inevitable
05. Summit Reprise
06. Voices In The Wilderness
07. Bonnet Carré *
08. Cold World *
09. There There *

* Vinyl only


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.