Your Cart is Empty

THURM "Self-Titled"

📦 In Stock

"THURM is a brand new band with with (ex-)members of Anteater and Amber. This 12" vinyl record is the first record from them. You will get epic, brutal and apocalyptic music which will blast you right away. Black Metal meets Hardcore. For fans of Rorcal, Hexis, Celeste etc..."

Track Listing
01. Modern Slavery Exists
02. Faroe
03. Children Of Darkness
04. FGM
05. Enough
06. Dawn
07. Shores


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.