Your Cart is Empty

Les Acteurs De L'Ombre

TIME LURKER "Self-Titled"


"Time Lurker" gathers the two EPs which has only been released in a digital format. Composed, recorded and mixed by Mick (Ep 1 and Etheral Hands; remixed par Mick). Mastered by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Nosehog, Oathbreaker, Comadre).

Track Listing : 
1. Rupture
2. Judgement
3. Etheral Hands
4. Reborn
5. No Way Out From Mankind
6. Passage
7. Whispering From Space