I For Us Records

TOGETHER "Of Life And Love And Some Things In Between"


"‘Of Life and Love and Some Things in Between’ is the debut LP by these German punks and is a big step up from their previous material. After two 7″s and one double 7″ the band came into their own for this full length. Expect a mix of The Suicide File, Modern Life Is War, Black Sabbath and Led Zeppelin."

Track Listing
01. Intro
02. Youth
03. To The Beautiful Ones
04. Generation Y
05. Adieux For Now
06. The Sharktown Boys Reign
07. Of Life And Love And Some Things In Between
08. Friday Night Lights
09. Time Machine
10. Ode To A Moment
11. Admission