Your Cart is Empty



Six new Tragedy songs on a 45 rpm 12” with a "tip-on" vintage style jacket that comes printed in either blue or red. The songs are less metallic than “Darker Days Ahead” and more reminiscent of Tragedy’s classic dark melodic sound. For fans of Tragedy. Members of Tragedy have also played with His Hero Is Gone, Trauma, Union of Uranus, Severed Head of State, Deaththreat, Copout, Call the Police, Criminal Damage, Warcry, and From Ashes Rise (plus tons more).

Track Listing:  
01. Leviathan  
02. Enter the Void  
03. Kick and Scream  
04. Fury  
05. Swallow the Pill  
06. A Life Entombed