Prosthetic Records

TRAP THEM "Crown Feral"

"The long-awaited fifth full-length album by TRAP THEM was recorded and mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge, Disfear, High on Fire) and features cover art by Mattias Frisk (Ghost, Vanhelgd)."

Track Listing
01. Kindred Dirt
02. Hellionaires
03. Prodigala
04. Luster Pendulums
05. Malengines Here, Where They Should Be
06. Speak Nigh
07. Twitching In The Auras
08. Revival Spines
09. Stray Of The Tongue
10. Phantom Air