Division Records

UNFOLD "Cosmogon"


"After years of absence, the band is back with a gigantic new masterpiece named Cosmogon. Following his unique path of tortured dementia, the band delivers an ultimate 6 tracks of epic intensity, a burst of pure sludgy hardcore combined with perfect melodies and walls of massive aggression."

Track Listing
01. Erebe
02. Hemere
03. Hystrion
04. Hexahedron
05. Ethera
06. Eschaton