Feast Of Tentacles

UNYIELDING LOVE "The Sweat Of Augury"


"Unyielding Love create impossible to believe noise-infested blackened grindcore of absolutely boundless and lawless depravity. Blending grindcore, black metal, noise and power electronics in a firestorm of abhorrent sonic chaos, these Belfast sociopaths have perfectly bridged the gap between the aesthetics of bands like Discordance Axis, Sutekh Hexen, and Full Of Hell. Total fucking bedlam."

Track Listing:
01. Abandon The Body
02. Fleeting Joy
03. Cruor Whelm
04. Die Hand Verletzt, Der Hand Ertragt
05. Ardent Shroud
06. Of Human Grease And Ash
07. The Pregnant Hurt
08. Sweated Augury