Your Cart is Empty

Static Shock Records

URANIUM CLUB "All Of Them Naturals"

“All Of Them Naturals” is a fully realized, inclusive world of faux-corporation sponsored surrealist new wave punk music rife with satire and discordance. Robotically tight. Delightfully warped. Ideas as vast as Nebraska’s GMO cornfields and as lethal as the pesticides they spray on them. Did the Sunbelt Chemicals Corporation invent DDT? Maybe. Did they invent man? They think so. Did they invent the wheel? No, that was URANIUM CLUB. Truly, our generation’s DEVO. An important group." - Jensen Ward

Track listing :
1. Intro
2. That Clown's Got A Gun
3. The Lottery
4. God's Chest
5. Who Made The Man?
6. Opus
7. Operation Pt.II
8. Teen Man's Lament (excerpt)