Your Cart is Empty


VEIN "Errorzone"

📦 In Stock

This is all that you were programmed to be afraid of. Boston, MA's own Vein have made their name since 2016 with constant touring and intense live shows. 'Errorzone' is produced and engineered by Will Putney of Graphic Nature Audio (Body Count, Harm's Way, Knocked Loose) and delivers 11 songs of dark, emotional & chaotic metallic hardcore.  

Track Listing:  
01. Virus://Vibrance 
02. Old Data In A Dead Machine 
03. Rebirth Protocol 
04. Broken Glass Complexion 
05. Anesthesia 
06. Demise Automation 
07. Doomtech 
08. Untitled 
09. End Eternal 
10. Errorzone 
11. Quitting Infinity


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.