Dingleberry Records

VERBAL RAZORS "Misleading Innocence"


"The 2nd album by VERBAL RAZORS, finds them more mature in all sections. Better sound, improved musicianship and well crafted songs. A great mix of thrash metal with hardcore/punk, a great dose of modern crossover."

Track Listing
01. Dendrobate
02. Contradiction
03. No Escape
04. Of Mass And Men
05. The Answer To Everything
06. V.I.P.
07. Fashion Way Of Lies
08. Plastic Preacher
09. Faster Ways To Die
10. This is Not My World