Throatruiner Records

VERMIN WOMB "Permanence"

"While their name is probably unfamiliar to most, Denver's VERMIN WOMB is the new project from Ethan Lee Mc Carthy (guitar/vocals in Primitive Man and formerly of Clinging To The Trees Of A Forest Fire, Death Of Self...). Their debut EP "Permanence" fills the hole left by CTTOAFF's apocalyptic take on grind/death and sludge (same line-up, different drummer) in a darker, more metallic way, and still topped by some of the most terrifying vocals and brutal guitar tones around."

- Recorded, mixed and mastered by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio
- Available directly from the band in North America (here)

Comes on milky clear vinyl.

Track Listing
01. You Know Nothing
02. Bitterness
03. Setting Standards
04. 9 Fruitless Years Of Total Fucking Agony
05. From Below
06. Gave