The Flenser



"VESTIGES contributes some of their strongest material in a little over 18 minutes. Three unreleased tracks by PANOPTICON including a Suicide Nation cover. These tracks sound very akin to material off of “…On The Subject of Mortality,” but with a higher production value."

Track Listing
01. Vestiges - VII
02. Vestiges - VIII
03. Panopticon - A Letter
04. Panopticon - Eulogy
05. Panopticon - Collapse and Die (Suicide Nation cover)