Nerdcore Records

VEUVE S.S. "Traître À Tout"


«Je le répèterai sur tous les tons: le monde n’est habitable qu’à la condition que rien n’y soit respecté.» - Georges Bataille

"Traître à tout" is relentless, gritty, and a raw barrage of hardcore punk with all the intensity/insanity and audacity of the first E.P.'s. VEUVE S.S. final LP develops a sound that is probably the most aggressive & screeching of previous recorded material: a hideous rotting beast. Combining distortion and chugging, speedy riffs to more obscure & dissonant sounds, the band crashes over a breadth of classic influences, and embodies ferocity, and self hatred. Song after song VEUVE S.S. shatter their way towards a harsh and inevitably devastating end.

Track Listing:
01. En Cage
02. Béton—Armé
03. Ventres Mous
04. Déboite
05. Gavé
06. Des Os & Des Dents
07. Où Est Ton Dieu?
08. Raté
09. Cheap
10. Sec
11. Traître À Tout
12. Quinque Secundis