Your Cart is Empty

7 Degrees Records

WAKE "Sowing The Seeds Of A Worthless Tomorrow"

"A whole new level of violence and aggression from Canada's most infamous grindcore killing machine. WAKE's third full length album is a war zone of ferocious and swarming aggression that elevates the bar of grindcore to an entire new level, opening massive wounds in the listener's perceptions with a vicious and unrelenting onslaught of grindcore, sludge, black metal, crust and crippling post-hardcore."

Track Listing
01. Burn Well
02. Wretched Tongues
03. Drones
04. Better Living Through Apathy
05. Low
06. Unrelenting Hate
07. Vultures
08. Endless Decay