Your Cart is Empty

I.Corrupt Records

WILLY FOG "Harlekin Geisterpfeifenfisch"


"The first album of the German bad boys WILLY FOG it finally out. On this record the band totally created their own style of music, so I can't really tell what genre it is. Maybe a mix of Emo-Punk and Postrock. Raw and emotional vocals with German lyrics team up with great soundwalls."

Track Listing
01. Felis
02. Halsueberkopfsteinpflaster
03. Ojibwa
04. Lupus
05. Stracic
06. Adieu Floyd
07. U46, 5:36 Uhr
08. Harlekin Geisterpfeifenfisch