Your Cart is Empty


WOUND MAN "Perimeter"

Returning to the fertile ground that Breathing Fire and Mind Eraser were cultivated on (and featuring members of both), Wound Man unleash a dense storm of blasting speed and oppressive sludge, recorded raw and in-the-red on cassette 4-track.

Track Listing:
01. 29A
02. Sick
03. Cage
04. Dredge
05. Temple
06. Swarm
07. Perimeter
08. Mute
09. Extinction