Your Cart is Empty

Church Road Records

GRIVO "Omit"

This is a pre-order. All other items ordered with this one will be held until this product is ready to ship. Estimated shipping date :
Late January

Emerging like and ornate relic, Austin-based power trio Grivo combine slow, methodical hooks and warm tube amplifiers to artfully re-establish the line between heavy guitars and downtempo pop. Grivo's tones and effects are utilised as active compositional elements, crafting and pacing their infectious riffs to allow the saturated guitars and bruising low-end to fully bloom. Within the tidal sound waves and bleak timbre, Grivo forges a distinctive personal connection that challenges the modern definitions of doom metal and shoegaze.

Track Listing :
01. Trammel
02. Omit
03. Fatigue
04. Fatal Blue
05. Attuned
06. Languor
07. There