Your Cart is Empty

GRIVO "Omit"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Emerging like and ornate relic, Austin-based power trio Grivo combine slow, methodical hooks and warm tube amplifiers to artfully re-establish the line between heavy guitars and downtempo pop. Grivo's tones and effects are utilised as active compositional elements, crafting and pacing their infectious riffs to allow the saturated guitars and bruising low-end to fully bloom. Within the tidal sound waves and bleak timbre, Grivo forges a distinctive personal connection that challenges the modern definitions of doom metal and shoegaze.

Track Listing :
01. Trammel
02. Omit
03. Fatigue
04. Fatal Blue
05. Attuned
06. Languor
07. There


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.