Your Cart is Empty

KRALLICE "Mass Cathexis"

📦 In Stock

The 9th full-length album from Krallice. Self-released on CD without announcement or publicity on August 7th, 2020. Now available on vinyl. 

Packaged in a single pocket jacket. 

Download code included.

First pressing: 1000 copies
- 300 sea green
- 300 blue & gold
- 400 black

Nicholas McMaster: bass, vocals
Mick Barr: guitar, vocals
Lev Weinstein: drums
Colin Marston: guitar, keyboards, bass, production
Dave Edwardson: vocals

Recorded October 2019 and March 2020 at Menegroth, The Thousand Caves, Queens NY, as well as mixed/mastered by Colin Marston.

Dave Ed vocals recorded July 30, 2020 at the Kicker space by Matt "Mauz" Parrillo

Track Listing :
1. Feed on the Blood of Rats
2. Set
3. The Wheel
4. Aspherance
5. The Myth
6. Mass Cathexis
7. The Form
8. The Formed
9. All and Nothing