Your Cart is Empty


STUNTMAN "Incorporate The Excess"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Autumn 2002, 'chaotic noise hardcore' is giving its quit due to its Legends' ends. At Sète, in south of France, STUNTMAN concrete his musical past with his 4 members and gives a rebirth of this defunct kind. The combo, with his many line up changes, delivers their energy and hatred on a considerable discography (two albums, an EP, a split and a dozen compilations appearances) also on more than 150 shows and more than 5 tours in Europe; some with bands like Coalesce, Russian Circles, Jucifer, Genghis Tron, Child Abuse, Kongh or Mumakil. Their new album "Incorporate The Excess" will be released on LP through Solar Flare Records on January 2014."

Track Listing
01. Broken Mirrors Lacerate
02. The Patriot, The Elite, The icon
03. Bag Of Dicks
04. Horn Of Misery
05. Roll The Skull
06. Chaos Shepherd
07. Scarecrow Warfare