Your Cart is Empty

Coalesce "OX"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

'OX' encapsulates over a decade of forward-thinking hardcore into fourteen songs that typify Coalesce: Barely controlled, trend-eschewing, vital and uncompromising. Coalesce continues to walk it like they talk it.
Track listing :
1. The Plot Against My Love
2. The Comedian In Question
3. Wild Ox Moan
4. Designed to Break a Man
5. Where Satires Sour
6. The Villain We Won't Deny
7. The Purveyor of Novelty and Nonsense
8. In My Wake, for My Own
9. New Voids In One's Resolve
10. We Have Lost Our Will
11. Questions to Root Out Fools
12. By What We Refuse
13. Dead Is Dead
14. There Is a Word Hidden In the Ground

All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.