Your Cart is Empty

Coalesce "There Is Nothing New Under The Sun +"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

COALESCE returns with new reissues of their classic records! From the thrilling debut Give Them Rope, which NPR hailed as "an underground milestone that helped pioneer what was soon called "metalcore." to the highly influential sophomore full length Functioning On Impatience, the collection of reissues spans the band's career, highlighting COALESCE as one of the most innovative bands in extreme music.

Track listing : 
1. Immigrant Song
2. Heartbreaker
3. Black Dog
4. Out on the Tiles
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. That's the Way
7. Thank You
8. I'm Giving Up On This One
9. Vehicle
10. In the Wilderness
11. Bob Junior
12. Supernaut
13. Cutting Away
14. That's the Way (Redux)
15. Thank You (Redux)


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.