Your Cart is Empty

Coalesce "0:12 Revolution In Just Listening"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

COALESCE returns with new reissues of their classic records! From the thrilling debut Give Them Rope, which NPR hailed as "an underground milestone that helped pioneer what was soon called "metalcore." to the highly influential sophomore full length Functioning On Impatience, the collection of reissues spans the band's career, highlighting COALESCE as one of the most innovative bands in extreme music.

Track listing : 
1. What Happens on the Road Always Comes Home
2. Cowards.Com
3. Burn Everything That Bears Our Name
4. While the Jackass Operation Spins Its Wheels
5. Sometimes Selling Out Is Waking Up
6. Where the Hell Is Rick Thorne These Days?
7. Jesus In the Year 2000 / Next on the Shit List
8. Counting Murders and Drinking Beer (The $46,000 Escape)
9. They Always Come In Fall


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.