Your Cart is Empty

Coalesce "OXEP"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

OX EP' is the completion to COALESCE's reunion release 'OX.' 'OX EP' features seven tracks that verge from aggressive hardcore to melancholic drama, showing all facets of this tremendous, uncompromising band.

COALESCE returns with new reissues of their classic records! From the thrilling debut Give Them Rope, which NPR hailed as "an underground milestone that helped pioneer what was soon called "metalcore." to the highly influential sophomore full length Functioning On Impatience, the collection of reissues spans the band's career, highlighting COALESCE as one of the most innovative bands in extreme music.

Track listing :
1. Oxe to Ore
2. The Blind Eye
3. Joyless In Life
4. To My Ruin
5. Absent In Death
6. Through Sparrows I Rest
7. Ore to Earth


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.