Your Cart is Empty

Cough "Ritual Abuse"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Richmond’s COUGH delivers thoroughly massive, psychedelic doom on their aptly titled Relapse debut ‘Ritual Abuse’. The albums five epic tracks are impenetrable walls of sludge; at points suffocating and claustrophobic, at others warped and hallucinogenic. ‘Ritual Abuse’ is an impressive monolith of sound and volume, and one of the finest moments yet of 21st century doom.
Track listing :
1. Mind Collapse
2. A Year In Suffering
3. Crippled Wizard
4. Crooked Spine
5. Ritual Abuse
6. Acid Witch (Bonus Track)

All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.