Your Cart is Empty

EITRIN "Self-Titled"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

The specially commissioned debut album from EITRIN brings together the talents of Vindsval (BLUT AUS NORD), Marion (MÜTTERLEIN) and Dehn Sora (THROANE) to celebrate 20 years of Debemur Morti Productions in fittingly unique and defiant style.

An instinctive record, written and recorded over a short yet intense period, "Eitrin" puts Marion's impassioned lyrical/vocal fury centre stage, reaching new heights when recontextualised amidst the inimitable cold melodies and otherworldly textures of Vindsval while supported by the unhinged howls, choral melancholy and painterly atmospherics of Sora.

Track listing :
1. RICIN - The bloody king of all poison
2. SARIN - Consigned to oblivion
3. CYANIDE - A cracked dam
4. PHENOL - Sinister
5. ARSENIC - The eye of the whale
6. MUSCARINE - What is sacred
7. CURARE - The silence of the innocent


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.