Your Cart is Empty

BLUT AUS NORD "Disharmonium - Nahab"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Nahab" - the second part of the Disharmonium cycle - finds BLUT AUS NORD returning, as if by compulsion, to the Weird nightmarish otherworlds of H.P. Lovecraft to reflect them through a new mirror of terrifying Black Metal lunacy.

In the dead-eyed trance of one demonically summoned, the band has once again channelled esoteric folklore and modern violence into another phenomenal slice of outsider art which befits its own Mythos and monstrosity. A Crowning Horror indeed.

Track listing :
1. Hideous Dream Opus #1
2. Mental Paralysis
3. The Endless Multitude
4. Hideous Dream Opus #2
5. The Crowning Horror
6. Queen of the Dead Dimension
7. The Black Vortex
8. Nameless Rites
9. Hideous Dream Opus #3
10. The Ultimate Void of Chaos
11. Forgotten Aeon


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.