Your Cart is Empty

Thou “Ceremonies of Consolidation”

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Ceremonies of Consolidation" combines 3 Thou 12"s along with "Rhea Sylvia Acoustic Demo" on a 10".

The House Primordial - LP
Inconsolable - LP
Rhea Sylvia - LP
Rhea Sylvia acoustic demo - 10"

The House Primordial
01. Wisdom in the Open Air
02. Premonition
03. The Sword Without a Hilt
04. Diaphonous Shift
05. Corruption and Mortal Trauma
06. Psychic Dominance
07. Prideful Dementia and Impulsive Mayhem
08. Occulting Light
09. Birthright
10. Malignant Horror

01. The Unspeakable Oath
02. Come Home, You Are Missed
03. The Hammer
04. Behind the Mask, Another Mask
05. Fallow State
06. Into the Scourge Pit
07. Find the Cost of Freedom

Rhea Sylvia
01. The Only Law
02. Unfortunate Times
03. Non-Entity
04. Deepest Sun 
05. Restless River 
06. Lasting Dose 

Rhea Sylvia Acoustic Demo
01. Entombed in Man
02. The Only Law 
03. Unfortunate Times 
04. Deepest Sun
05. Restless River 
06. Inevitable


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.