Your Cart is Empty


📦 In Stock

Oppressive discordance, disorienting chaos and unrelenting power. These are the ingredients that await you on Anguine's demo compilation 'MMXXI / MMXXI²'.

The covert band's dissonant and blackened Deathgrind caused an immediate stir when the first of two 2 track demos was released digitally a couple of months back.

With an increasing demand for a physical release and a second demo in their back pocket, Anguine collaborated with Total Dissonance Worship to deliver on that front.

The 2 new songs featured on 'MMXXI²' complete the band's introduction with a sonic assault that reaches a climax of absolutely pulverizing proportions.

Track Listing:  
1. Shroud of Bloom
2. Gossamer
3. The Gnawing
4. Muted Clamour


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.