Your Cart is Empty


AS WE DRAW "Lines Breaking Circles"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"AS WE DRAW commands pathos well – preternaturally even – With a release of this caliber, they can stand as a more introverted Buried Inside or Union of Uranus; Lines Breaking Circles thinks first, but rather than allow its obvious mechanical ability act as middleman, produces a mulled outlook second. We know this is to be felt because its been felt for so long and in so many different ways between the album’s writing and our listening to it. If you were conflicted with Lucky Me like I was, then this is undoubtedly its antithesis. Interplay between all of the strings is wisely integrated into the affect of the disc, and it’s that understatement that keeps momentum strong over other bands’ tired impulse to draw obvious lines around their layers. It’s my hope that this will be a sleeper hit in the way that Chronoclast was, reminding us that emotion-driven heavy music is vital and not contracted to the whims of a fickle scene."

(Hearwax Media)

- Artwork by Bart Balboa & Amaury Sauvé
- Recorded live by Amaury Sauvé & Sylvain Biguet
- Mixed by Sylvain Biguet
- Mastered by Alan Douches

Track Listing
01. Shame
02. Sin Of Addiction
03. Shield
04. Burst Of Colour
05. When Crowds Are Trapped
06. Fault Lines
07. Drowned In Flames
08. Draft
09. Scum Of The Earth


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.