Your Cart is Empty

BATTLEFIELDS "Thresholds of Imbalance"

📦 In Stock

“BATTLEFIELDS segues between gnashing metal and layers of lo-fi atmosphere. With the addition of tasteful samples and puncturing screams, it’s undeniable that BATTLEFIELDS are headed in an impressive direction.” — Decibel Magazine

Track Listing
01. Entangled Mess
02. An Entire Epoch
03. Forced Abandonment
04. Laurentide
05. Manitoba Winds
06. Structured Delusion