Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Open Casket: The Discography is the definitive vinyl release from Black Army Jacket. The double LP features the band's 1996 demo, The Path of Two Swords As One 7”, various compilation tracks, and their split EPs with AGATHOCILES, CORRUPTED, HEMLOCK, NOOTHGRUSH, and SPAZZ. Black Army Jacket’s previously unreleased 7” from 1999 is also exclusively included in the exhaustive collection.

Brought to you by State of Mind Recordings and Brainscan Records, Open Casket was mastered for vinyl by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios and features all-new artwork and layout designed by Mark McCoy (Youth Attack, Charles Bronson).

01. Vindictive
02. Pathogen
03. Old Habits
04. The End Of Dreams
05. Uncomfortable
06. Peering From A Bandaged Face
07. The Power And The Plan
08. Lord Of Murder
09. Cup Of Many Lands
10. Untitled
11. 222 Part II 1998
12. Avalanche Rapids
13. Pugilistic Attitude
14. Meow Meow Meow aka Corpselos
15. Beast
16. S.O.C.M.
17. Blood From A Stone
18. Galactus
19. 222 Part II
20. Dog Teeth
21. Without Law
22. ...Sometimes...
23. Your Pitiful Existence
24. King Of The Hill
25. Night Drive
26. Crane
27. Short
28. Dantam
29. Covered By Snow
30. I've Lived On What I've Stolen And Hoped Inside A Lie
31. Slaves Of Destruction
32. I Heard
33. Jaws
34. Genma
35. The Shake
36. ALH84001
37. Palden Gyasto
38. Make It Stop!
39. Sudden Life
40. Parliament Of Rooks
41. Fire In The Universe
42. Impastor
43. Make It Stop! Make It Stop!
44. Corpselawimage
45. Pretenders To The Throne
46. Look At What I Can Do!
47. Alpha Male
48. Salt
49. The Simplest Solution
50. Greedy Bastard
51. Fortune Cookie
52. Paint
53. Double Failure
54. Lying Between The Tigris And The Euphrates
55. Surrender To Sensation
56. Hot Date
57. The Last Day Of The Rest Of Your Life
58. Crooked Mouth
59. Magnets

All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.