Your Cart is Empty

CENTURIES "The Lights Of This Earth Are Blinding"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Recorded in February 2017 by Kris Hilbert at Legitimate Business (Catharsis, Torch Runner, The Body), mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Integrity, Black Breath, Halshug), and completed with artwork by Phil Trona, CENTURIES' The Lights Of This Earth Are Blinding surges with ten new tracks of the band's harrowing, metallic, punk/crust-influenced hardcore, delivered with a calculated, very deliberate approach.

The band offers, "The Lights Of This Earth Are Blinding is a dark album that carries a theme of constant self-doubt. It follows how we choose to accept our loses and the reaction to life, as well as the journey we take to make peace with the demons we've made.

Track Listing :
01. The Lights Of This Earth Are Blinding
02. Wooden Hands
03. Bygones
04. Soil
05. A Bow Across A String
06. The Climb
07. The Endless Descent
08. May Love Be With You Always
09. Fury
10. Nul Orietur


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.