Your Cart is Empty

DISGRACE "True Enemy"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"DISGRACE exemplifies some of the most malicious and technical metallic hardcore out there in a devastating way all their own, with penetrating harshness of masters Merauder, Cold As Life and All Out War taking on more metallic attributes of early Bolt Thrower, Cannibal Corpse and Sepultura, delivering a modern, punishing metallic groove. Amidst sporadic widespread touring and notable festival appearances since their 2011 incarnation, DISGRACE has released the Songs of Suffering 12” EP and a split 7” with the now defunct Harness -- both released by Closed Casket Activities -- and has amassed an incredibly devout international underground following will now grab the scene by the throat with their mammoth True Enemy debut LP.

Produced and recorded at The Pit in Van Nuys, California by vocalist Taylor Young (also of Nails, Twitching Tongues), and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Integrity, Nails, Blacklisted), DISGRACE has captured thirty-four minutes of executioner style metallic hardcore, with exceptionally hard breakdowns and immediately contagious movements through a hardline delivery on their True Enemy LP. Bearing cover art by legendary artist Dan Seagrave, known for his works for Dismember, Entombed, Malevolent Creation and countless others, in addition to both of DISGRACE’s previous offerings."

Vinyl comes with a 24” x 36” poster as well as a digital download.

Track Listing
01. True Enemy
02. No More Fools
03. Slave To The Lead God
04. Uncreation
05. 1000 Voices
06. Conquered
07. The Forgotten Land
08. The Well
09. Segue
10. Bootlicker
11. The Dawn
12. Conclusion


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.