Your Cart is Empty

GNAW "Cutting Pieces"

📦 In Stock

Translation Loss Records is extremely honored to announce the signing of New York’s epic experimental noise & doom purveyors GNAW! GNAW’s third full length and TL debut entitled “Cutting Pieces” is seven tracks of jaw dropping uniqueness. Fronted by Alan Dubin (previously of the godly and otherworldly Khanate) and now featuring new member Dana Schechter (ex-Angels of Light, Bee and Flower), “Cutting Pieces” astounds as much as it perplexes the senses.

Track Listing
1. Rat
2. Septic
3. Wrong
4. Prowled Mary
5. Extended Suicide
6. Fire
7. Triptych