Your Cart is Empty

Greed Worm "Ritual Onslaught"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

At the violent intersection of tech noir and old-school metalcore is where we find Greed Worm, a Chicago-based quintet in the business of serving dank, mean-spirited riffs for the disenfranchised since 2021. With "Ritual Onslaught" they've fused outright ignorant doses of musical dissonance and noise with lyrics condemning the artificial constructs that create and perpetuate human suffering. This approach conjures an almost mechanized brutality across the album that sees fit to reflect, and in turn, destroy, our collective societal malaise. Featuring Mike Lundin from Sarin, Karly Soto from Snuffed, and Nick Ayala from Break the Cycle, this is Greed Worm's most anticipated and mature release yet.

01. Pirate Signal
02. Chaos Theory
03. Hand Over Your Flesh
04. Ritual Onslaught
05. Machine Learning ft.Nick Ayala
06. Crypto Fascist Arcology
07. Holographic Prison ft. Karly Soto
08. Broadcast Diaspora
09. Reap & Devour ft. Mike Lundin
10. Survive The City



All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.