Your Cart is Empty

GRIEVER "Our Love Is Different"

📦 In Stock

"If you don't know what GRIEVER sounds like, you're missing out. An equal mix of Dave Bazan and Torche, this shit is low, minor melodicism with a healthy dose of hating everything. Something like 35 minutes on this beast, it is awesome, heavy and sweet."

Track Listing
01. A Somber Psalm
02. Malice
03. The Tie that Grinds
04. Hell in Heel
05. Our Love is Different
06. Decline of the West
07. The Endless Wall
08. King of Ash
09. A Hymn of Horror


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.