Your Cart is Empty

HARLOWE "Self-Titled"

📦 In Stock

"HARLOWE is the remnant of several interesting and great musicians who collided at some point in time, leaving us this mesmerizing album.

Colin H. Van Eeckhout: Guitar, vocals
Lucy Ann Kinsella: Piano, vocals
Tim Bryon: Drums, percussion
Lennart Bossu: Guitar"

Track Listing
01. Here Before
02. The Morning Call
03. Stare
04. Providence
05. She Never Left