Your Cart is Empty

INTEGRITY "Humanity Is The Devil (Reissue)"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

NTEGRITY announce the 2023 reissue of their legendary Humanity Is the Devil EP! Featuring new, expanded artwork by Dwid Hellion, the reissue is remixed, remastered & produced by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Code Orange, Kreator, Ghostemane).

Track Listing :
1. Vocal Test (2023 Mix)
2. Hollow (2023 Mix)
3. Psychological Warfare (2023 Mix)
4. Trapped Under Silence (2023 Mix)
5. Abraxas Annihilation (2023 Mix)
6. Jagged Visions of My True Destiny (2023 Mix)
7. Humanity Is the Devil (2023 Mix)


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.